3030 N. Rocky Point Dr. W.,Suite 150, Tampa,Florida 33607 | By Appointment Only

Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Befeler Law Firm, P.A. locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (13)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-10

After looking for many lawyers to read the documentation we had, we found David Befeler, who took the time to read the documentation we sent him, gave us confidence and showed total knowledge in each topic that was discussed during the consultation. The consultation with David was very productive, it was a very good experience. He explained everything we needed. He gave us time to understand the options we had regarding our problem. He was able to answer all our questions showing a very good way.

— Client 10/10/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-24

My experience with Befeler Law Firm were stupendous! I was represented better than I could have ever imagined. My needs were put first and was treated as a friend rather than a number. My opinions were valued and my doubts were always reassured. My nerves were calmed and the process was always explained. David Befeler fought hard for me. He went above and beyond and did everything he could to ensure a great outcome. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. Thank you!

— Client 05/24/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-25

I had a very positive and smooth experience with David and Befeler Law Firm. He assisted me with two different real estate matters and was professional and thorough during the whole process. I was always kept informed of updates and felt that my case was in good hands. I would recommend to anyone seeking help.

— Client 01/25/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-24

I was very pleased and impressed with Mr. Befeler’s work. He made me feel very welcome and was able to trust his advice, I hired him immediately! It is hard to ding a great reliable attorney and I will definitely recommend him

— Client 11/24/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-03

David was so helpful, I consulted with a few lawyers before him, but Davids attention to detail made me hire him. He actually listened to me. I needed help with real estate contracts, and being that I don't have the skills nor the time to thoroughly understand what I was reading or dealing with, David and his Law Firm took that stress of my back and handled it for from A to Z. Truly a blessing to find you. Thank you and your team very much!

— Client 09/03/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-03

Estamos mug satisfechos con Los resultados del caso y mug agradecidos con el trabajo que realize nuestro abogado

— Client 09/03/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-22

I cannot say enough great things about Befeler Law Firm, P.A. They have been consulting our engineering firm for more than 4 years now and we are completely satisfied and grateful. David is professional, attentive to all details, patient, and explains the entire process to keep us all at ease. He has reviewed all of our vendor contracts and has been a large part of our real estate process. We have opened three offices across Florida and David has helped us, not only open our offices, but also move into new ones in the last year alone! We will continue to use David's services and expertise.

— Client 03/22/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-13

We hired David to assist us with pending foreclosure and lien on a personal property. He was responsive, took the time to help us understand the situation and what the best course of action would be. I work full time during the week and David went out of his way to work around my availability when we needed to communicate. He is very capable, professional, and also personable, which makes it easier to navigate a difficult and sensitive case such as ours. Should I find myself in a situation where I either need to hire a lawyer again, or need to recommend a lawyer to anyone, it will be David/Befeler Law Firm.

— Client 06/13/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-21 17:23:01

No description provided

— Peer 10/21/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-21 17:22:25

No description provided

— Peer 10/21/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-08

A pleasure to work with. Very intelligent and thorough. Helped me on a number of issues. Everything is done in a timely manner with quality. Would recommend 100% without hesitation!

— Client 10/08/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-30

I used Befeler Law firm for my wife's K-1 VISA process for immigration. I can't stress how happy i am with this law firm's proffessionalism and service. David really showed how much he cared from day one. He was very involved and his staff as well. I received updates along the way and they reassured me everything was handled. In only 6 short months my wife's K1 Visa was approved. She is a Dominican Republic citizen by the way. We are now married since 2 years ago. HIRE BEFELER LAW FIRM! THANKS

— Client 09/30/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-28

Great lawyer.

— Client 09/28/2019

Avvo Reviews

  • Very professional

    David was professional and simplified all the answers to my question . He resolved my problem quickly

    - anonymous
  • Very good results and smooth communication

    I had a very positive and smooth experience with David and Befeler Law Firm. He assisted me with two different real estate matters and was professional and thorough during the whole process. I was always kept informed of updates and felt that my case was in good hands. I would recommend to anyone seeking help.

    ...
    Show More - Eddie
  • Excellent, trust-worthy lawyer.

    Mr. Befeler has successfully negotiated my employment contract, aided me with pre-nuptial agreement advice, and handled several real estate deals on my behalf. I would highly recommend him for your legal needs. I will definitely use his expertise in the future.

    - anonymous
  • Real State sale property closing.

    Our experience with the Befeler Law Firm, P.A. was positive from the first moment we contacted them. Mr. David Befeler was attentive, thorough, and helpful throughout a very difficult time, always responded quickly and effectively with any questions or issues as they arose. He kept me updated and comfortable throughout the whole processes. His expertise, aggressiveness and quickness help me get rolling with the closing on the selling of my house at a very crucial time. I highly recommend the Befeler Law Firm, P.A. Thanks Mr. David Befeler for all of your honesty, expertise, time and dedication to resolve my real state property case.

    ...
    Show More - Lavi
  • Mr. David Befeler. Fantastic lawyer.

    Excellent professional. I am very thankful , pleased and confident, having Mr. Befeler representing me. It was a good choice . Simply , Mr. Befeler does his job in a superb way.

    - Ivan Tello
  • Very satisfied!

    David was able to resolve our situation exactly as we had hoped from the beginning. We are very satisfied with the services provided.

    - Jared
  • Excellent Attorney

    Very honest and competent. He explained everything about our case. He was very clear in everything.

    - Ralph
  • Great, Honest Attorney

    I was very pleased with Mr. Befeler's professionalism and work. He is very knowledgeable on the legal questions I came to see him for, he gave me great advice and took his time to explain and answer all my questions. I was so pleased that I hired him Immediately and will definitely recommend him

    ...
    Show More - anonymous
  • I cannot say enough great things about Befeler Law Firm, P.A.

    I cannot say enough great things about Befeler Law Firm, P.A. They have been consulting our engineering firm for more than 4 years now and we are completely satisfied and grateful. David is professional, attentive to all details, patient, and explains the entire process to keep us all at ease. He has reviewed all of our vendor contracts and has been a large part of our real estate process. We have opened three offices across Florida and David has helped us, not only open our offices, but also move into new ones in the last year alone! We will continue to use David's services and expertise.

    ...
    Show More - Angela
  • Condo Rules and Regs

    David Befeler was a very kind attorney that was able to settle our problem with a condominium rule in a limited amount of time that we were given. We cannot thank him enough and would definitely use his services again if needed and would recommend him to others.

    - Vincent

Contact Us

!
!
!

Map & Directions

By appointment only